Home Page Logo
Public School Choice/ SES
Native American Education Program Eligibility Lobo Lodge Resources Scholarship
McKinney-Vento Homeless
After School
Local Education Agency Plan
English Learners

Quick Links

WELCOME TO STATE AND FEDERAL PROGRAMS

Contact Us

 

 

Stacy Yogi Executive Director, State and Federal Programs 234-9244  syogi@capousd.org
Kogee Thomas Teacher, Native American Education 234-9257 kothomas@capousd.org
Margara Monico Bilingual Special Programs Liaison 234-9297 mamonico@capousd.org
Kathy Adams Sr. Staff Secretary 234-9253  kadams@capousd.org
Heidi Rivera        Account Clerk III                         234-9307 harivera@capousd.org
Wendi Kato         Intermediate Office Assistant         234-9212 wmkato@capousd.org

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.